According to AICTE norms, S. Sinha College, has constituted the SC/ST committee (As per the Scheduled Castes and the Scheduled Tribes Prevention of Atrocities Act, 1989), to safeguard the interest of SC/ST students and employees in the college premises. The main objective of the committee is to function as a Grievances Redressal Cell for the grievances of SC/ST students and employees and render them necessary help in solving their academic as well as administrative problems.

sl no. Name Designation. Designation in Committee Mobile No. E-mail Id.
01 Dr. Ved Prakash Chaturvedi Principal. Chairman 9661439055
02 Dr. Ram Prakesh Head, Sanskrit Member 9430476725
03 Dr. Lalti Mehta HoD, Philosophy Member 9631530667
04 Mr. Awadhesh Kumar Head, MBA Member 8603469145
05 Mr. Kausar Shafaat Head, B.Pharm Member 9097061737
06 Mr. Neeraj Kumar Asst Prof, B.Pharm Member 6394852256

Designed & Developed By : softsoftware Development