As per AICTE notification the following Grievance Redressal Committee is constituted in the college for the purpose of grievance redressal of the students, parents and other stakeholders. The Members are:

sl no. Name Designation. Designation in Committee Mobile No. E-mail Id.
01 Dr.Sudhir kumar mishra Principal. Chairman
02 Dr. Arvind Kumar Asso. Prof., Hindi Member 9430202476
03 Dr. Kamlesh Kumar Singh Asso. Prof. Psychology Member 9430408458
04 Mr. Awadhesh Kumar Head, MBA Member 8603469145
05 Mr. Kausar Shafaat Head, B.Pharm Member 9097061737
06 Mr. Shashi Bhusan Singh Head, MCA Member 7717768570
07 Dr. Rajeev Ranjan Head, B.Ed. Member 9431447408
08 Mrs. Dolly Kumari Asst. Prof., MBA Member 9117755091
09 Mr. Anil Kumar Singh HoD, Biotech Member 9308650942
10 Mr. Raj Kumar Patel Asst. Prof., MCA Member 7281905594
11 Mr. Sudip Kumar HoD, Mathematics Member 7677406386

Designed & Developed By : softsoftware Development